FCFAN Image        FOrd's colony
 friends and neighbors

 

Directors and Committee Heads

Office Holder Email Address
President Erna Rodgers rodgerserna@cox.net
Vice President Jim Mullins jlmullins1@cox.net
Treasurer Ed Youhas e_youhas@cox.net
Secretary Carol Moser cmoser8@cox.net
Director At Large Kay Allen kweallen@yahoo.com
     
Committee Cmte Director Email Address
Communications Tom Lamb webmaster@fcfan.org
Hospitality Linda Logerwell

Nancy O'Reardon
Linda@logerwell.com

noreardon@cox.net
Membership Jim Lockard lockard2@gmail.com
Member Tracking Bob Brennan rbrennan6@cox.net
Program Jim Crowley

Jan Leslie
Crowjim@bellsouth.net

rjleslie@cox.net